My life according to The Bee Gees

 
I’ m a great lady that have a long names but my close guys called ‘Na’. I know the Bee Gees from my dadd who loved their songs, without exception. Dadd introduced the first song is ‘i started a joke’. Since then, I liked the Bee Gees till now. The Bee Gees were a musical group founded in 1958. The group’s line-up consisted of brothers Barry, Robin, and Maurice Gibb. The trio were successful for most of their decades of recording music, but they had two distinct periods of exceptional success: as a pop act in the late 1960s/early 1970s, and as prominent performers of the disco music era in the late 1970s.
 
RULE:
 
Folks, lets play the game. Using only song names from ONE ARTIST, cleverly answer these questions. Pass it on to 15 people you like and include me (presuming I’m someone you like). You can’t use the band I used. Try not to repeat a song title. It’s a lot harder than you think!
Re-post as “my life according to (band name)”
 
Your Artist/Band:
The Bee Gees
 
Are you a male or female:
Daytime Girl
 
Describe yourself:
Black Diamond 
 
How do you feel:
I Don’t Know Why I Bother With Myself 
 
Describe where you currently live:
Islands In The Stream 
 
If you could go anywhere, where would you go?
Edge of the Universe 
 
Your favorite form of transportation?
Words And Music 
 
Your best friend?
Children of the World 
 
You and your best friends:
Let There Be Love 
 
What’s the weather like:
Night Fever
 
Favorit time of day:
In my own time
 
If your life was a TV show, what would it be called:
Jingle Jangle
 
What is life to you:
Life Goes On
 
Your relationship:
Lonely Days 
 
What is the best advice you have to give:
Never Say Never Again 
 
Thought for the Day:
I Just Want To Be Your Everything 
 
How you would like to die?
I Started A Joke 
 
Your soul’s present condition:
Stayin’ Alive  
 
Your Motto:
The Change Is Made 
 
 
 
 

Tinggalkan Balasan

